9 comments on “Welcome to Camster Origami!

  1. check… my… site…” I croak. “These… these are my last w-words… to you…” I stumble and fall as I speak. “Escape… I escaping the v-vacation… not allowed… computer… check site… please…” I fall into the darkness of my vacation.

    • Hmm… Try origami yoga.com, scroll to the bottom of the latest post, and search SFCammy. The instructions should be a bit down. 🙂 The instructions are simple; it’s the doodling that makes it good.

  2. Pingback: Updated Intro! | Camster Origami

What are your thoughts on this?

