2 comments on “The Longest Post in Camster Origami History!

  1. Cam, is this fireworks show on PS3 Minecraft? If so, I’m sorry I can’t join you, I don’t have a PS3.
    (Also, I got the same MC books (the handbooks, right?), my family got a Wii U, I got a cheap, but useful Android tablet, and much more!)

  2. I will join the contest. I will either enter a new Darth Paper from cover that im going to make right now, or I might make a new Cover Yoda. He won’t be colored though.

What are your thoughts on this?

