7 comments on “I (Nearly) Feint

  1. I had something like that a few years back. Mine was more adrenaline than anything though. I don’t like heights and we had a field trip to a rope course thing. I was drinking water all day and helping other people get up and down the course. I had my turn last. I got up there all high and mighty that I was finally going to cross that bridge. I tripped over my own foot and speed climbed my way down in a panic. When I finally hit the ground I couldn’t see anything and my mom helped me get under the gazebo thing nearby. My vision was fine about a minute after but I was jittery for the rest of the day.

  2. Pingback: Aqua #8: Field Trip! | Camster Origami

What are your thoughts on this?

